More

    A New Beginning

    Published on:

    All of that isn't enough for me, I want the big hit, I want to enchant things back and forth, to mate with strong, fast, diverse literature beyond genres despite a dubious market, despite Okay with by no means ready to bleed to death in self-publishing, I just think to myself times the reader wisely. I want

    Creating a world, a whole dimension

    feeling the unbridled intoxication as it unfolds from the pocket in which I have played with it since kindergarten. From the storyteller for the assigned fellow walker to the mud poet carnival.

    I emerge from the many inner selves, Guardian Angels, friends from the other side, Charlies and pure shadows, gutted, slut-heavy, following rules is not my thing.

    I don't want to drown in conformity, my audience is uncouth, courageous and rough, port bars of the progressive, stand-up comedy of the revolution.

    I don't entertain, I cut paths, let body, mind and soul freeze.

    I am my characters, I am the legendary figure, but I am also just another coffee house anarchist, a garage existence.  

    A little occultist. Whatever that can be these days, because a lot of it is neither sensible, useful, real nor appropriate. But what you can do with it when you free it from the bloated madness, like from any other religion or spirituality, is fascinating and leads back to creation and design.  

    As expansive as it is overwhelmed, a second half of life, driven by the first, everything united in fantasy.

    Like Pratchett, whom I learned to love very early on, when he was still doing his magic without being recognized and impressed me with the octarine, which even magicians included in their repertoire, how Pratchett managed to bring almost all topics into his Discworld, right down to the scientific aspects a tear-jerking masterpiece of complexity and erudition.

    I want to go there.

    And the way he even finds his way back to the earth called the Round World just gives me goosebumps. So I sit down next to everything else and design a modern, magical (future) world.

    And I don't intend to bother with ordinary, average restrictions, of course it has to be a megaverse. From its design to its end.

    There are hardly any other similarly powerful role models, perhaps Tolkien or Martin. The two multiplied by Gibson and Dante.

    Off to

    Crossroads

    based on a fascinating long-forgotten Marvel idea, an intermediate dimension that connects all dimensions and universes. And all of this is not only connected in the imaginary, the realities have become interchangeable consumer pleasures, but many flavors of ice cream is not a bad thing, refine your taste, train yourself to a new wedding of being.

    I want to bring a certain lightness into this heaviness, into the depth and complexity that awaits readers or viewers or listeners or players, ideally all of that and even more, the travellers.


    As a horned caricaturist of his own banality, but also as a fighter for meaning. Far from the factually skewed bubble chambers with their simplified joys. Because I'm not ready to stand still. And everything is satire and horror and fantasy and nonreality, but also politics, change management, transhuman mystification. I've been working on these approaches for a long time, but what comes next and what that would mean has been on my mind for a long time. Leaping from the edge of the plate, always outside the box.

    And how we hold this surreal rise of everything is possible together is up to me.

    For example, I like the connection concept from Sense 8. Or the idea I picked up somewhere that reincarnation is something that happens at the same time. That means we are beings who live all of their past and future reincarnations at the same time beyond time. In these exciting times, one could also conclude that we as beings are currently being born by AIs of the future. Tough numbers for philosophers from the Aldi supermarket, right Mr. Precht!? I also let previously known things fall into my unknown, like the demons from Goetia or Lovecraft's Necronomicon, Wonderland is just a perfect starting point. Narnia. Oh, collective unconscious, how welcome you are to me. Again, Marvel is a nice parallel world example.

    One of the reasons why I will partly work with Creative Common or Open Source and the paywall is only intended for survival is because I want to maximize the spread and the crowd to create such a world without allowing its creator and first thinker to be forgotten, but I like alternative concepts of marketing and production, even partial texts could be outsourced or multi-rewritten.

    There is never a limit to be drawn for positive developments, the so-called bad guys don't stick to rules either, so the good guys should rethink theirs and live differently.  

    We can't possibly leave all this to Zuckerberg, Musk and Altman. Who resents working from home like a banal Bavarian pretzel producer.

    In content production, creating worlds it is no different, we are only at the beginning of what share will mean, currently Boomy is killing the idea of ​​songs production and earning money with. I mean, we are moving towards a collective human superintelligence, to which we remain connected individual beings, if we even want to.

    Maybe the upload isn't so unreal after all, what are you supposed to do if you were allowed to do everything you wanted to do that could be physically explored for 150 years. Speaks a hundred languages ​​and carries around eight thousand skills in the skill book. Immortal Boredom.

    Here I mostly indicate myself; every text that is edited fairly often is a hologram. Blog in Blog s in Blog s in Blog s. Books in books, films in films in films. Escher's glow.

    This is what I want. One beer bottle later, one Midwest Trail, one free, happy Neverending Story:

    The break clown is usually the perpetrator.

    man in gray and black striped sweater holding signage
    Previous article
    Next article

More

    A New Beginning

    Published on:

    All das reicht mir nicht, ich will den großen Wurf, ich möchte Dinge hin und her verzaubern, starke, schnelle divers entrückte Literatur jenseits der Genres trotz eines zweifelhaften Markts begatten, trotz Okay with keineswegs bereit im Self Publishing zu verbluten, ich denk mir einfach mal den Leser klug. Ich will

    Eine Welt erschaffen, eine ganze Dimension

    die zügellose Berauschung verspüren, wenn sie sich aus der Hosentasche heraus entfaltet in der ich seit dem Kindergarten mit ihr spiele. Vom Geschichtenerzähler für den eingeteilten Mitspazierer bis zum Schlammpoetenkarnival.

    Ich tauche aus den vielen Innerselbsten, Guardian Angels, Freunden von der anderen Seite, Charlies und Schatten pur, ausgeweidet, luderlastig empor, Regeln befolgen liegt mir nicht.

    Ich will nicht belehrt im Konformen versickern, mein Publikum ist ungebügelt, mutig und rau, Hafenkneipen des Progressiven, Stand Up Comedy der Revolution.

    Ich unterhalte nicht, ich schneide Schneisen, lass Body, Mind and Soul vereisen.

    Ich bin meine Figuren, ich bin die Sagengestalt, ich bin aber auch nur ein weiterer Kaffeehaus Anarchist, eine Garagenexistenz.  

    Ein kleiner Okkultist. Was immer das heutzutage noch sein kann, denn Vieles davon ist weder sinnvoll, nützlich, noch real oder angebracht. Aber was man damit machen kann wenn man es vom aufgeblähten Irrsinn befreit, wie übrigens auch aus jeder anderen Religion oder Spiritualität, das ist faszinierend und führt zum Erschaffen und Gestalten zurück.  

    So ausufernd wie überwältigt, eine zweite Lebenshälfte, getrieben von der Ersten, alles in Phantasie vereint.

    Wie Pratchett, den ich ganz früh lieben lernte, als er noch unerkannt dahin zauberhutete und mich mit dem Oktarin beeindruckte, das selbst Magier in ihr Repertoire aufnahmen, wie es Pratchett schaffte fast alle Themen in seine Scheibenwelt zu bringen bis hin zu den wissenschaftlichen Aspekten ist eine zu Tränen berauschende Meisterleistung an Komplexität und Gelehrsamkeit.

    Da will ich hin.

    Und wie er sogar den Weg zurück in die Rundwelt genannte Erde findet erzeugt mir gerade Gänsehaut. Ich setze mich also neben all dem Anderen hin und entwerfe eine moderne , magische ( Zukunfts )Welt.

    Und ich habe nicht vor mich mit gewöhnlicher, durchschnittlicher Einschränkung aufzuhalten, es muss natürlich gleich ein Megaversum sein. Von dessen Entwurf bis zu seinem Ende.

    Es gibt kaum andere ähnlich mächtige Rolemodels, vielleicht Tolkien, Martin noch. Die beiden mit Gibson und Dante multipliziert.

    Auf nach

    Crossroads

    auf einer faszinierenden längst vergessenen Marvelidee beruhend, eine Zwischendimension, welche alle Dimensionen und Universen verbindet. Und all das ist nicht nur im Imaginären vernetzt, die Realitäten sind austauschbare Konsumfreuden geworden, aber viele Eissorten ist nichts Schlechtes, verfeinere deinen Geschmack, trainiere dich zu einer neuen Hochzeit des Seins.

    Ich möchte eine gewisse Leichtigkeit in diese Schwere bringen, in die den Leser oder Betrachtern oder Hörern oder Spielern, am besten all das und noch mehr, den Bereisern, erwartende Tiefe und Komplexität. Als gehörnter Karikaturist der eigenen Banalität, aber auch als Kämpfer für den Sinn. Fern der faktenschiefen Blasenkammern mit ihren vereinfachten Freuden.


    Weil ich nicht bereit bin stehen zu bleiben. Und alles ist Satire und Horror und Fantasy und Nonreality, aber auch Politik, Veränderungsmanagement, transhumanes Mystifizieren. Ich arbeite seit langem an diesen Ansätzen, aber es war und beseelt mich seit längerem was danach kommt und was das bedeuten würde. Der Sprung vom Tellerand , always Outside the Box.

    Und wie wir diesen surrealen Aufstieg des Alles ist Möglich zusammen halten, das liegt mir an. Mir gefällt dazu beispielsweise das Verbindungskonzept aus Sense 8. Oder die irgendwo irgendwann aufgeschnappte Vorstellung Reinkarnation sei etwas das gleichzeitig geschieht. Das heißt wir sind Wesen welche jenseits der Zeit all ihre vergangenen und zukünftigen Reinkarnationen zugleich leben. In diesen aufregenden Zeiten könnte man daraus auch schlussfolgern, wir als Sein werden gerade von KIs der Zukunft geboren. Harte Nummern für Philosophen aus dem Aldi Supermarkt, Nicht wahr Herr Precht!?

    Ich lasse auch bisher Bekanntes in mein Unbekanntes fallen wie die Dämonen aus der Goetia oder Lovecrafts Necronomicon, das Wunderland ist nur ein perfect Starting Point. Narnia. Oh, kollektives Unbewusste, wie willkommen du mir bist. Wieder ist Marvel ein schönes Parallelweltexample.

    Einer der Gründe warum ich teilweise mit Creative Common oder Open Source arbeiten werde und die Paywall nur zum Überleben gedacht, ist weil ich den Spread und die Crowd maximieren möchte eine solche Welt zu erschaffen, ohne deshalb ihren Urheber und Erstdenker in Vergessenheit geraten zulassen, aber ich mag alternative Konzepte der Vermarktung, Produzieren, selbst Teiltexte könnten outgesourct oder multi rewritten werden.

    Es ist niemals eine Grenze für positive Entwicklungen zu ziehen, die sogenannten Bösen halten sich auch nicht an Regeln, so sollten die Guten ihre neu überdenken und anders leben.  

    Wir können all das unmöglich Zuckerberg, Musk und Altman überlassen. Der sich an Homeoffice stößt wie ein banaler bayrischer Brezelproduzent.

    In der Content Production, dem Welten erschaffen ist es nicht anders, wir sind erst am Anfang dessen was Share bedeuten wird, aktuell killt gerade Boomy die Vorstellung von Songs Production und Earn Money with. Ich meine, wir bewegen uns auf eine kollektive menschliche Superintelligenz zu, an welche wir angeschlossene Einzelwesen bleiben sofern wir das überhaupt möchten.

    Vielleicht ist der Upload doch nicht so irreal, was soll man tun wenn man 150 Jahre lang alles physikalisch auslotbare Tun durfte das man tun wollte. Hundert Sprachen spricht und achttausend Skills im Skillbook mit sich herumträgt. Immortal Boredom.

    Hier deute ich mich meist selbst an, jeder einigermaßen oft redigierte Text ist ein Hologramm. Blog in Blogs in Blogs in Blogs. Bücher in Büchern, Filme in Filmen in Filmen. Eschers Schein.

    Das ist was ich will. Eine Bierflasche später, einen Midwest Trail, eine freie, frohe Neverending Story :

    Der Pausenclown ist meist der Täter.

    man in grey and black striped sweater holding signage
    Vorheriger Artikel
    Nächster Artikel