More

    Sharecare

    Published on:

    is one of my favorites. Goals are of course relative, but it would be nice to build a scaled-up library of things like the one the Graz City Library runs in a nice but very tranquil way with my favorite people in my favorite cities. Decentralized and oriented towards the common good.

    A networked sharing and lending of everything that you want to bring into the idea, the famous free shop, couch surfing, the good old ride-sharing, absolutely valuable things that would otherwise just sit around until you need them again. Yachts, hot air balloons, the occasional Van Gogh.

    These individual, scattered activities exist everywhere but are too limited in their effectiveness and are usually abused too quickly and in often very unpleasant ways by the capitalist mechanisms.

    Every NGO is proof against what is possible. There should be no discussion about the chance of Sharecare becoming a reality; many projects of this kind, which have been taken over by the holy nonsense of the market, should be returned.

    Given back to the people instead of entrusted to a controlling fictitious authority that claims to be indispensable due to the social and psychopathic effects of mass psychology in the business world, which are rather worrying for the general public.

    I sometimes fib with smart terms, this should be assumed to be known, no article stands alone and forces the viewer into it

    Holographic overall picture

    of this network. I work well with my tags and subtitles, which are given more emphasis than in most web projects, for example topics like Use the Net, Living Easy or This is so Tesla can appear in a variety of ways. Internal things are called Creator Notes everywhere, the Forgotten Jewels of Testdrive Unlimited is also available on Milkyway Today etc.

    On the one hand, Sharecare is simply an app on which you can and can offer everything to share and lend to one another and, on the other hand, in the (eco) store, local to regional depots, where you can exchange skills, services, possessions and “borrow” them from one another, even across national borders WITHOUT allowing the usual greed explosion. Which would happen as it always does without built-in mechanisms for the common good.

    An hour of translation shouldn't be worth more than an hour of web design, an hour of reading stories, an hour of fixing a faucet, or how many oranges you can pick in an hour. Ideally on plantations that belong to everyone again. Feel free to start listening again.

    Or don't give the MacBook any more sharecare value than an old gramophone, the Armani suit or the converted hippie van.

    One can best imagine how difficult this will be for people, but what appears to be essentially communist is moving towards other visions, towards a sharing of human experience, knowledge, values ​​and possessions for a new, old togetherness beyond these outdated religious ideologies and the very next block and circle of friends.

    On the one hand, capitalists will stay away or know how to exploit it immediately, which is why it won't work here without an evaluation concept and security, but when the wonderful benefits start to trickle in, the shared apartment feeling will make you forget the Grover Plot.

    No, the author of these lines is not naive and naive, but all the mechanisms necessary for happy interactive growth can be based on common sense and address the actual problem:

    We have been and are being trained to keep these deeply normal behaviors out of the egomania that is a little necessary in life.

    Google never had to become evil to be successful.

    Maybe there should be a badge system as an incentive that allows sharers to be given preference, meaning that someone who shares more can claim more. But that is just one detail of how to prevent interpersonal exploitation.  

    Claiming or giving fake benefits would only lead to cheating if the advantages were too great. Self-cleaning processes like those on Wikipedia and Co definitely have potential.

    Other ideas would of course also be a large stock and portfolio of public property that can be generated and financed from membership fees, advertising or whatever seems sensible. The starting capital is of course crowdfunding. And participation at the same time.

    Many of my ideas are automatic concepts for the common good, even if a core team that can make decisions is needed. I always have to point to Katapult as one of the best and few examples of my mindset level in the DACH greed space.

    Shops such as parcel stations require intelligent organization in order to reduce shipping costs sensibly, the ecological or socially oriented world is big enough to integrate there, but based on the original idea as it is lived in the city library mentioned, the dense network of libraries in particular applies refer. A strong potential partner on a larger scale.

    While books (in some cases media) remain at least mostly free for everyone, can anyone still remember the free rides offered in a world in which not every good idea was hyped and sucked into the ground by money junkies?

    Since the locust plagues like blah blah, ride sharing companies have had to organize themselves again via Facebook groups and yet they have never returned to completely free or voluntary donations as before, but in some cases even cover the disgusting prices of the BWL whores.

    One of the greatest potentials lies in interpersonal contact, in the possibilities of working together to create something better than on your own, and when you start to think and live on this level, it suddenly doesn't seem so far away that you don't want to make a direct profit from something. but to experience positive effects in a completely different way.

    Well, the fact is that share and care is trendy and could fail due to the often unsuccessful elaboration of organizational details in the alternative world, it needs to be thought about in many corners and ends, there is so much wonderful, positively directed change energy in our present, it is needed sometimes just a bit of vision spice, directions filled with meaning.

    Ultimately, the whole thing is always a marketing question

    and many more articles will deal with this. Theory is brought into practice by marketing.

    On to the next point of doubt: The same value on everything? It's only a temporary measure, we have to get out of the old patterns in order to feel joy in giving and receiving again so as not to automatically insert commercial ideas. And becoming like the shadows projected into capitalism, the career of Marx and Co. Political psychology is a hobbyhorse.

    The will-have, the Ebay, the AliBaba of people together. It may only work up to a certain standard of living, but the known resource owners of 90 percent of everything we have are still being expropriated.

    It's just a matter of time.

    Until then, download my apps and the little advertising for porn is okay 🙂

    And beyond the daydreaming, the gentle Buddhapeace, you know, Duffy Duck, it's just a startup idea.

    One that is close to my heart, I see ShareCare as a global trading center, you buy something together globally, you avoid the traditional bloated bio-survival fictitiousness. It's a new art space where all the coins and cryptos failed so badly to do what they promised and yet didn't really want.

    Grab something from the fleet. Either way, the release and decapitalization of performance and living standards is unstoppable. Because on the edge of the abyss they lead to nothing except the understanding that things have to be different.

    And there's too much free energy floating around to control it anymore.

    The boom is inevitable, dear capital and controlists, be smart and join the transhuman green pirates. Slave rebellion is one of the central themes in Revolution. And means the one in this century. Agreeing in advance would be smart. Just Sharecare.

WordPress-Datenbank-Fehler: [Unknown column 'pll_tr.term_taxonomy_id' in 'where clause']
SELECT gowp_posts.* FROM gowp_posts WHERE 1=1 AND gowp_posts.post_name = 'sharecare' AND gowp_posts.post_type = 'post' AND pll_tr.term_taxonomy_id = 3353 ORDER BY gowp_posts.post_date DESC

Sharecare - Anything in a Nutshell
More

    Sharecare

    Published on:

    ist eine meiner Fav Flausen. Ziele sind natürlich relativ, aber es wäre schon fein mit meinen Lieblingsmenschen in meinen Lieblingstädten ein hochskaliertes Dingeborg wie es die Grazer Stadt Bibliothek nett aber sehr beschaulich betreibt aufzubauen. Dezentral und Gemeinwohl orientiert.

    Ein vernetztes Teilen und Verliehen von allem was man in die Idee einbringen möchte, dem berühmten Gratisladen, das Couchsurfing, die guten alten Mitfahrgelegenheiten, durchaus Wertvolles das sonst nur herum stehen würde bis man es selbst wieder einmal braucht. Yachten, Heißluftballone, der eine oder andere Van Gogh.

    Diese einzelnen, verstreuten Aktivitäten existieren überall aber sind in ihrer Wirkungsweise zu beschränkt und werden meistens zu schnell und auf oft auch sehr unangenehme Weise von den kapitalistischen Mechanismen missbraucht.

    Jede NGO ist ein Gegenbeweis was möglich ist. Es sollte keine Diskussion über die Verwirklichungchance von Sharecare stattfinden, es sollten ganz viele Projekte dieser Art , welche vom heiligen Unsinn des Marktes vereinnahmt wurden rückgeführt werden.

    Den Menschen zurück gegeben anstatt einer kontrollierende fiktiven Instanz anvertraut, die sich mit den für die Allgemeinheit eher bedenklichen sozio und psychopathischen Effekten von Massenpsychologie in der Geschäftswelt als unverzichtbar reklamiert.

    Ich flunkere manchmal mit smarten Begriffen, das sollte als bekannt vorausgesetzt werden, kein Artikel steht für sich alleine und zwingt den Betrachter in das

    Holografische Gesamtbild

    dieses Netzwerkes. Ich arbeite da gut mit meinen Tags und Subtiteln zusammen, die mehr Betonung bekommen als in den meisten Webprojekten, etwa können Themen wie Nütz das Netz, Living Easy oder This is so Tesla vielfältig auftauchen, Internes wird überall Creator Notes genannt, die Forgotten Jewels von Testdrive Unlimited gibt es auch auf Milkyway Today usw.

    Sharecare ist einerseits einfach eine App die und auf der man alles zum miteinander teilen und verleihen anbieten darf und kann und andererseits im ( Öko ) Laden lokale bis regionale Depots, zum auch über Ländergrenzen hinweg Skills, Services, Besitz tauschen und einander ” borgen ” kann OHNE die übliche Greedexplosion zuzulassen. Welche ohne eingebaute Mechanismen des Gemeinwohls passieren würde wie sie immer passiert.

    Eine Stunde Translation sollte hier nicht mehr Wert besitzen als eine Stunde Webdesign oder eine Stunde Geschichten vorlesen, eine Stunde Wasserhahn reparieren oder wie viele Orangen man in einer Stunde pflücken kann. Am Besten auf Plantagen die wieder allen gehören. Gerne auch neu zuhören beginnen.

    Oder eben dem Macbbook nicht mehr Sharecare-Wert zubilligen als einem alten Grammophon, dem Armani Anzug oder dem umgebauten Hippievan.

    Wie schwer dies Menschen fallen wird kann man sich bestens imaginieren, aber was im Kern kommunistisch erscheint geht auf andere Visionen zu, auf ein Teilen menschlicher Erfahrung, Wissen, Werte und Besitztum für ein neues, altes Miteinander jenseits dieser überholten Glaubensideologien und des aller nächsten Häuserblocks und Freundeskreises.

    Kapitalisten werden sich einerseits fernhalten oder es sofort auszunutzen verstehen, deshalb wird es auch hier nicht ohne Bewertungskonzept und Security gehen, aber wenn die wunderbaren Benefits zu sickern beginnen wird das WG Gefühl den Grover Plot vergessen machen.

    Nein, der Autor dieser Zeilen ist nicht naiv und blauäugig, aber alle Mechanismen die für einen fröhlichen interaktiven Growth nötig sind können auf gesunden Menschenverstand aufbauen und sich dem eigentlichen Problem widmen :

    Uns ist und wird geradezu aberzogen diese zutiefst normalen Verhaltensweisen aus der Egomanie die auch ein wenig nötig ist im Leben heraus zu halten.

    Google hätte niemals böse werden müssen für Erfolg.

    Vielleicht sollte es ein Badgesystem als Anreiz geben das die Bevorzugung von Sharern ermöglicht, d.h das jemand der mehr shared mehr Anspruch nehmen darf. Aber das ist nur ein Detail dessen wie man zwischenmenschliche Ausnützung verhindern könnte.  

    Fake Anspruch nahmen oder Verleihen würden bei zu großen Vorteilen wieder nur zum Cheaten führen. Selbstreinigungsprozesse wie bei Wikipedia und Co haben durchaus Potential.

    Andere Ideen wären natürlich auch großer Stock und Portfolio an Gemeinwohlbesitz der aus Mitgliedbeiträgen, Werbung oder was immer sinnvoll erscheint lukriert und finanziert werden kann. Bereits das Startkapital ist natürlich Crowdfunding. Und Beteiligung zugleich.

    Viele meine Ideen sind automatische Gemeinwohlkonezpte selbst wenn es ein entscheidungsfähiges Coreteam braucht. Ich muss immer wieder auf Katapult als eine der besten und wenigen Beispiele auf meienm Mindset-Level im DACH Gier Raum hinweisen.

    Ladenlokale wie Paket Stations benötigen intelligente Organisation um die Versandkosten sinnvoll zu reduzieren, die ökologische oder sozial orientierte Welt ist groß genug sich da zu integrieren, aber ausgehend von der Ursprungsidee wie sie in der erwähnten Stadtbibiothek gelebt wird ist insbesondere auf das dichte Netz von Bibliotheken zu verweisen. Ein starker möglicher Partner im Großen.

    Während Bücher ( fallweise Medien ) wenigstens größtenteils gratis für alle bleiben kann sich noch jemand an die meist umsonst offerierten Mitfahrgelegenheiten einer Welt erinnern in welcher noch nicht jede gute Idee von Money Junkies in Grund und Boden gehypt und ausgesuckt wurde ?

    Mitfahrgelegenheiten müssen sich seit den Heuschreckenplagen wie Blabla wieder über Facebookgruppen organisieren und sind dennoch nie zu völlig zu gratis oder freiwilliger Spende zurück gekehrt wie zuvor, sondern übernehmen teilweise sogar die widerlichen Preise der BWL Huren.

    Dabei liegt eine der größten Potentiale im zwischenmenschlichen Kontakt, in den Möglichkeiten miteinander agierend etwas Besseres als alleine zu erschaffen, und wenn man beginnt auf dieser Ebene zu denken und zu leben erscheint einen plötzlich nicht mehr so fern keinen direkten Gewinn aus etwas ziehen zu wollen, sondern auf eine ganz andere Weise positive Effekte zu erleben.

    Gut, Fakt ist, das Share and Care trendy ist und an der in der alternativen Welt oft etwas misslingenden Ausarbeitung organisatorischer Details scheitern könnte, an vielen Ecken und Enden nachgedacht gehört, es gibt so viele wunderbare positiv gerichtete Change Energy in unserer Gegenwart, sie benötigt manchmal lediglich etwas Visionsgewürz, Directions mit Sinn gefüllt.

    Das Ganze ist letztlich immer eine Marketingfrage

    und mit dieser werden sich noch viele Artikel beschäftigen. Die Theorie wird vom Marketing in die Praxis geholt.

    Zum nächsten Zweifelpunkt : Denselben Wert auf Alles? Es ist nur eine vorübergehende Maßnahme, wir müssen aus den alten Mustern raus um wieder Freude am Geben und Nehmen zu empfinden um nicht automatisiert kommerzielles Gedankengut einzufügen. Und so zu werden wie die in den Kapitalismus projizierten Schatten, der Werdegang von Marx und Co. Politische Psychologie ist ein Steckenpferd.

    Das WillHaben, das Ebay, das AliBaba der Miteinandermenschen. Es mag sein das es nur bis zu einem gewissen Lebensstandardlevel funktioniert, aber die bekannten Ressourcenbesitzer von 90 Prozent von allem was wir haben werden schon noch enteignet.

    Das ist einfach nur noch eine Frage der Zeit.

    Bis dorthin ladet meine Apps down und das bisschen Werbung für Porn ist schon ganz okay 🙂

    Und jenseits der Träumereien, dem sanften Buddhapeace, weißt du, Duffy Duck, ist es einfach nur ne StartUp Idee.

    Eine die mir am Herzen liegt, ich sehe etwa ShareCare als globales Handelszentrum , man kauft sich global zusammen etwas, man umgeht die herkömmliche aufgeblähte Bioüberlebensscheindikatur. Es ist ein neuer Kunstraum wo all die Coins und Kryptos so sehr versagten was sie versprachen und doch nicht gar nicht wirklich wollten.

    Nimm dir etwas aus dem Fuhrpark. Die Freigabe und Entkapitalisierung von Leistung und Lebensstandard ist so oder so unaufhaltsam. Weil sie am Rande des Abgrundes zu nichts mehr führen außer dem Verständnis das es anders werden muss.

    Und zu viel freie Energie herumschwebt um sie noch zu kontrollieren.

    Das Bumm ist unausweichlich, liebe Kapital und Kontrollisten, seit doch smart und kommt zu den transhumanen grünen Piraten. Sklavenaufstand ist eines der zentralen Themen in Revolution. Und meint jenen in diesem Jahrhundert. Sich im Vorfeld zu einigen wäre smart. Sharecare eben.